Songwriting Tips, Ideas, Help and More

2017 Songwriters Radio Podcast

Written by Jessica Brandon | Tue, Apr 04, 2017 @06:21 PM

Listen to the latest edition of our Songwriters Radio Podcast, featuring current and past winners of the USA Songwriting Competition: Willie Nelson, American Authors, Kate Voegele, Jerad Finck, Due West, Jesse Blaze Snider, Gail Swanson,  Terry Fator, Trev Lukather & Frank Raknes Schonberg. Click here to listen to the mp3 player:


Information on the 22nd Annual USA Songwriting Competition, go to: